Step 1 of 9

  • Questionnaire

  • You're in the process of preparing for your divorce. This is an important, emotional, and challenging transition for you and your family. Our VvCP members will be happy to advise you about your options for extra support to make this transition in the best way possible, while still maintaining family ties, financial resources, and quality of life. There are multiple ways to separate. The kind of separation you choose determines the nature and pace of your separation. In order to be able to give you advice, we kindly ask you to answer the questions in our questionnaire. Please do not think too much about the answers, just choose the first answer that comes to mind. On a scale of 1 to 10, please select the answer that best suits your current situation.

Professionals

Here you will find an overview of all professionals affiliated with our association.

Search

Filter

Geeske Reitsma- van Riel

De Lairessestraat 151
1075 HK AMSTERDAM
088-9094903
greitsmascg-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Laura Ahlers

Wiardaplantage 9
8939 AA LEEUWARDEN
058-2347347
l.ahlers@trip.nl

Advocaat
Wampie van Arkel

Heemraadssingel 111
3022 CC ROTTERDAM
vanarkel@uiteenfamilierecht.nl
010 – 820 98 69

Advocaat
Marten Arnold

Lorenzpark 24
9351 VJ LEEK
0594-514001
arnold@vanlelyveldadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Tom van Baaren

Het Ham 26
7232 GM WARNSVELD
06-28229628
info@tomvanbaaren.nl

Financieel expert
Mirjam van Baarle-Overes

Tobias Asserlaan 7
2662 SB BERGSCHENHOEK
010-2571007
advocaat@vanbaarleoveres.nl

Advocaat
Elea van Baarle

Gildenveld 29
3892 DD ZEEWOLDE
036-5220056
elea@aan-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Tim Backx

Jacob Obrechtstraat 70
1071 KP AMSTERDAM
020-5747722
tim.backx@smeetsgijbels.com

Advocaat
Karina Beers

Veersedijk 59
3341 LL HENDRIK IDO AMBACHT
078-6823626
info@beersadvocatenkantoor.nl

Advocaat
Petra Beishuizen

Sportlaan 40
2566 LB DEN HAAG
070-3115411
beishuizen@delissenmartens.nl

Advocaat
Fiona van Bentum

Newtonbaan 16
3430 AE NIEUWEGEIN
030-6032922
fvanbentum@vanasadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Mirelle van Berckel-van der Rijken

Liesbosstraat 45
4813 BC BREDA
076-5226470
vanberckel@kochadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Roderik de Beukelaer

Kraanven 17
5175 PE LOON OP ZAND
06-25112095
db@fago-tax.nl

Financieel expert
Rob van Biezen

Zuid Hollandlaan 7
2596 AL DEN HAAG
088-2102290
Rob@harveybloomadvocaten.nl

Aspirant-lid
Hans Blikslager

Tolakkerweg 219
3738 JM MAARTENSDIJK
06-46612358
h.blikslager@ambra.nl

Financieel expert
Jan Willem Boeijink

Jansbuitensingel 29-1
6811 AD ARNHEM
026-3034260
jboeijink@sbb-familierecht.nl

Advocaat
Nelleke Boelhouwer

Heuvelring 41
5038 CJ TILBURG
013-2070740
nelleke@dlb-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Martine Boender-Radder

Prinses Beatrixlaan 5
2508 CN DEN HAAG
070-3547054
m.boender@dvdw.nl

Advocaat
Meike de Boer

Kwekerijweg 2c
3709 JA ZEIST
030-2522990
m.deboer@akmdb.nl

Advocaat
Kees de Boer RA RV

Julianaweg 190A
1131 DL VOLENDAM
0299-657060
kees.deboer@nbcvanroemburg.nl

Financieel expert
Ron Booij

Pastoor Ohllaan 39
3451 CB VLEUTEN
030-6661765
booij@booijenpartners.nl

Advocaat
Ellen van den Boom

Oranjesingel 23
6501 BH NIJMEGEN
024-3651660
e.vandenboom@ab-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Laura Boomsma-Shriber

Herengracht 503
1017 BV AMSTERDAM
020-6392112
info@boomsmashriber.nl

Advocaat
Marjoleine de Boorder

Oranje Nassaulaan 3
1075 AH AMSTERDAM
020-5733730
Mdeboorder@deboorderadvocaten.com

Advocaat
Tjibbe Boringa RA

Oude Nieuwveenseweg 111-113
2440 AA NIEUWVEEN
0172-530047
t.boringa@b-l.nl

Financieel expert
Marc Dimitri van Bruggen

Julianalaan 1
4819 AB BREDA
076-5253535
bruggen@kesselsadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Rob de Bruijn RV

Grote Haarsekade 122
4205 VL GORINCHEM
0183-751779
info@aprecio-advies.nl

Financieel expert
Floor Borger van der Burg-Holstege

Lange Voorhout 46
2514 EG DEN HAAG
070-2124391
info@holstegeadvocatuur.nl

Advocaat
Geeske van Campen

Pettelaarpark 102
5216 PR DEN BOSCH
088- 6007800
g.vancampen@forwardadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Brigitte Chin-A-Fat

Wilhelminastraat 7
4818 SB BREDA
076-5231922
chinafat@chinafatdevoort.nl

Advocaat
Chantal Dekkers

Heuvelring 41
5038 CJ  TILBURG
013-2070740
chantal@dlb-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Amé Derks

Oostdam 9
3441 EN  WOERDEN
0348-415630
a.derks@derksadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Hanke van Drenth

Dokter Zwaanstraat 11
4205 AL GORINCHEM
0183-201014
hvd@jfmediation.nl

Advocaat
Patricia van Eck-Molenaar

Wachtelstraat 52
2802 EV GOUDA
0182-541444
vaneck@bosvaneck.nl

Advocaat
Emmy van Ekelen

Paradijslaan 32
5611 KN EINDHOVEN
040-2200500
vanekelen@vanekelenpoort.nl

Advocaat
Ciska Elsinga

Haagweg 149
2301 EE LEIDEN
071-7502205
c.elsinga@RWV.nl

Advocaat
Marleen Falkena

Landdrostdreef 100
1314 SK  ALMERE
020-6750756
falkena@cleerdin-hamer.nl

Aspirant-lid
Liedeke Floris

Lekkerbeetjesstraat 6
5201 AP DEN BOSCH
088-1410866
floris@wij.legal

Advocaat
Barbara du Fossé

Meerkollaan 9
5600 AW EINDHOVEN
040-2649849
b.dufosse@dsv-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Sabine van Gestel

Emmastraat 19
1211 NE HILVERSUM
035 – 6210330
vangestel@familierecht.com

Advocaat
Paul de Gier

Westersingel 84
3000 BP ROTTERDAM
010-2666666
paul.degier@smeetsgijbels.com

Advocaat
Marie-José Gilsing

Europalaan 16
2311 EV ALPHEN AD RIJN
06-51048496
info@orbisadvocatuur.nl

Aspirant-lid
Carlin Gommers

Liesbosstraat 45
4800 CA BREDA
076-5226470
gommers@kochadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Carla Goosen

Eelderdiephof 138
3521 DM UTRECHT
06-10004080
info@mediationservices.nl

Coach
Manon Groeneveld

Voorstraat 28
3231 BJ BRIELLE
010-5018950
m.groeneveld@beumeradvocaten.com

Advocaat
Petra Groenhuis-Kools

Michiel de Ruyterstraat 2
4819 AD BREDA
076-5244422
kools@bredalegal.nl

Advocaat
Martine Gunter

Bottelerijstraat 199
1019 VC AMSTERDAM
020-3032058
martine@schootsgunter.nl

Advocaat
René de Haas mdr fm

Wilhelminapark 122
5041 EH TILBURG
013-5362088
r.de.haas@dehaas-dejong.nl

Advocaat
Marjon Habets

Sophiastraat 34
4811 EM BREDA
085 203 00 50
welkom@marjonhabets.nl

Advocaat
Marty Hamburger

Alpen Rondweg 102
1186 EA AMSTELVEEN
020-6407991
info@hamburgeradvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Monique Hanssen

Lange Vliestraat 2b
3511 BK UTRECHT
030-2336282
hanssen@hansadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Nelleke Hartmanns

Loonsebaan 86
5263 CP  VUGHT
06-50638036
info@hartmannsmc.nl

Coach
Marianne Heesmans

Vijfhuizenberg 50
4708 AL ROOSENDAAL
0165-592000
heesmans@helioadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Marieke Heiner

Uraniumweg 23 5e etage
3800 AL AMERSFOORT
033-4451014
m.heiner@heineradvocaat.nl

Advocaat
Aleide Hendrikse-Voogt

Marspoortstraat 24
7201 JC ZUTPHEN
06 – 47657212
hendrikse@familymatters.nl

Advocaat
Edwin Henkelman

Zwanestraat 1
9712 AS GRONINGEN
050-3131111
info@eeadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Elzeline van Herk

Apollolaan 151
1077 AR AMSTERDAM
020-7235820
evanherk@vha.nu

Advocaat
Jan Herweijer

Generaal Spoorlaan 759
2285 TL RIJSWIJK
070-3360020
j.herweijer@justum.org

Advocaat
Ingrid Heuvel-Beerens

Strijkviertel 43
3454 PJ UTRECHT
030-2005040
Ingrid@dezaakinrecht.nl

Advocaat
Froana Hoff

Rijnsburgerweg 141
2334 BM LEIDEN
071-5155843
f.hoff@groenendijk.com

Advocaat
Petra den Hollander

Havendam 7
3262 AE OUD-BEIJERLAND
0186-203033
info@advocatenpraktijkdenhollander.nl

Advocaat
Jurgen Holtermans CPC

Generaal Winkelmanstraat 2
5025 XR TILBURG
013-5440100
jurgen.holtermans@hendrikxenbakker.nl

Financieel expert
Marloes Holthuis

Overtoom 538 hs
1054 LL AMSTERDAM
020 – 6187643
holthuis@bssfamilierecht.nl

Advocaat
Dick Horsten

Dianabos  1
5282 ST BOXTEL
06-43050511
dhorsten@horstenfiscaal.nl

Financieel expert
Wim Houtekamer AA CPL

De Veldoven 53
3342 GR HENDRIK-IDO-AMBACHT
06-53408375
wim@houtekamer-noordzij.nl

Financieel expert
Santina Hovanessian

President Kennedylaan 19
2517 JK  DEN HAAG
06-41762937
santina@hovanessian.info

Coach
Ivo Janssens

Delissen Martens advocaten en belastingadviseurs en mediation
Sportlaan 40
2566 LB DEN HAAG
janssens@delissenmartens.nl

 

Financieel expert
Martin de Jong

Hoofdweg 52
3009 AN ROTTERDAM
010-4212020
m.de.jong@drvcf.nl

Financieel expert
Raya Jorna

Koninginnegracht 19
2514 AB DEN HAAG
070- 200 1002
raya@rayajorna.nl

Advocaat
Jelle Jukema

Abrikozenhof 4
2660 AC BERGSCHENHOEK
085-0661261
jelle@jukemavankeeken.nl

Advocaat
Janneke Kalk

Oranjesingel 23
6501 BH NIJMEGEN
024-3651660
j.kalk@ab-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Hilde van Keeken

Surinamestraat 44
2585 GK  DEN HAAG
088- 6007800
hilde@jukemavankeeken.nl

Advocaat
Saray Kehrens

Oranjestraat 13
5680 AD BEST
0499-379111
Kehrens@Kehrens-Snoeks.nl

Advocaat
Ellen Keijzerwaard

Koninginnegracht 5
2514 AA DEN HAAG
070-2001002
keijzerwaard@lys-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Denise Kentie

Baronielaan 299
4835 JM BREDA
085-3001070
kentie@kentiethomas.nl

Advocaat
Kirsten Kievit

Spaarneplein 2
2515 VK DEN HAAG
070-2196464
kirsten@lexcura.nl

Aspirant-lid
Els Kim-Meijer

Bezuidenhoutseweg 123
2509 AE DEN HAAG
070-8200305
kimmeijer@kim-meijer.com

Advocaat
Andy Klaassen

Oranjesingel 27
6511 NN NIJMEGEN
024-3246100
a.klaassen@klaassenkweens.nl

Advocaat
Paul Klaver

Van der Rijtstraat 57
4611 PP BERGEN OP ZOOM
0164-252621
p.klaver@ravelijnadvocaten.nl

 

Advocaat
Jan de Kleijne RFEA

Velmolenweg 161
5400 AK UDEN
0413-341857
jan@dkj-echtscheidingsmediators.nl

Financieel expert
Martine Klein

Nassaulaan 13
2514 JS DEN HAAG
06-26706048
mail@martineklein.nl

Advocaat
Sabien Kneepkens

Nieuwe ‘s-Gravelandseweg 27
1405 HK BUSSUM
06-81985833
sabien@faazadvocatenkantoor.nl

Aspirant-lid
Ghislaine van Kooten

Bolwerk 18
5509 MH VELDHOVEN
040-2944500
g.vankooten@trc-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Pieter Kramer

Stevinweg 5-7
3208 KM SPIJKENISSE
085-1301664
kramer@krameradvocatuur.nl

Advocaat
Philine Krans

Nachtegaalslaantje 1
5211 LE DEN BOSCH
073-6110160
krans@philinekrans.nl

Advocaat
Thea Kremers

Ginnekenweg 96
4818 JJ BREDA
076-5210725
thea@kremersadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Nicole Kreté-Marres

Malakkastraat 210
2585 SX DEN HAAG
070-2200594
krete@kretemarresadvocatuur.nl

Advocaat
Dianne Kroezen

WTC, Strawinskylaan 1799
1077 XX AMSTERDAM
020-2613770
kroezen@famadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Frieda van Kuijck

Bloemendaalse Zeedijk 32
4926 PD LAGE ZWALUWE
06-4510974
friedavankuijck@k2o.info

Coach
Willeke Kweens

Oranjesingel 27
6511 NN NIJMEGEN
024-3246100
w.kweens@klaassenkweens.nl

Advocaat
Edwin Lankester RA

Oude Nieuwveenseweg 111-113
2440 AA NIEUWVEEN
0172-530047
e.lankester@b-l.nl

Financieel expert
Ineke Lattmann-van der Heijde

Achterlaan 21
1027 AJ Amsterdam
06-20556554
lattmann@famrecht.nl

Advocaat
Ingrid Leene-Hoedemaeker MPLA

5060 AE OISTERWIJK
088-7075000
ingrid@getsmart.nu

Financieel expert
Alexander Leuftink

LINK Advocaten

De Ruijterkade 143

1011 AC AMSTERDAM

aleuftink@linkadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Andrea Loos-Horstman

Zonnedauw 12
9202 PA DRACHTEN
088-5159099
horstman@Defenz.nl

Advocaat
Diny Louwen

Lange Vliestraat 2b
3511 BK UTRECHT
030-2336282
louwen@hansadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Magali van Maanen

Oranje Nassaulaan 3
1075 AH AMSTERDAM
020-5733730
mvanmaanen@deboorderadvocaten.com

Advocaat
Marius Meijer

Javastraat 14
2585 AN DEN HAAG
070-3600232
marius.meijer@meijerfinance.nl

Financieel expert
Regi Melcherts

Biltseweg 8
3735 MC BOSCH EN DUIN
030-888 51 31
info@strategischcoachen.nl

Coach
Jan Molenaar FFP

Gorslaan 18
1440 AP PURMEREND
0299-434561
jan.molenaar@watacc.nl

Financieel expert
Alexandra Morot

De Ruijterkade 143
1011 AC AMSTERDAM
020-2610002
amorot@linkadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Janneke Mulder

Jericholaan 65b
3061 HB ROTTERDAM
010-4527403
mulder@uiteenfamilierecht.nl

Advocaat
Marie Louise Neuteboom – van Asselt

Van Leijenberghlaan 197a
1082 GG AMSTERDAM
020-2090025
marielouise@vanderkooijbestersadvocaten.nl

Aspirant-lid
Tineke Noordegraaf-van Dijke

Professor Cobbenhagenlaan 75
5000 AK TILBURG
013-4668830
t.noordegraaf@devoort.nl

Advocaat
Willemien Noordraven-Reijnen

Prins Bernhardstraat 1
6501 BB NIJMEGEN
024-3828384
w.noordraven@hekkelman.nl

Advocaat
Irene van Noort

Hendrik Sweijsstraat 29
3065 NJ ROTTERDAM
06-25098293
irene@getyoustrong.com

Coach
Ruth Olie-Hallmans

Gasgracht 2A
7941 KE MEPPEL
0522-245979
hallmans@hallmansmeier.nl

Advocaat
Georges Ooms

Smederijstraat 2
4814 DB BREDA
076-5317719
georgesooms@oomsfortax.nl

Financieel expert
Ilse van Dijk – Oosterhout

Ten Hagestraat 5
5611 EG EINDHOVEN
088-9094900
ivandijk@scg-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
De heer mr. W.F. van Oostveen

Keulenstraat 10
7418 ET DEVENTER
0570-234501
willem@vanoostveenfamilierecht.nl

Advocaat
Danitcha Peters

Duitslandlaan 25
2711 BG ZOETERMEER
079-3415034
d.peters@justum.org

Aspirant-lid
Kyra Pijls-olde Scheper

Vijfhuizenberg 50
4708 AL ROOSENDAAL
0165-592000
pijls@helioadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Bart Prinsen

4800 CG BREDA
076-5225260
b.prinsen@mannaertsappels.nl

Advocaat
Mileen Quispel

Wakkerendijk 58
3755 DD EEMNES
085-0434471
quispel@compass-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Glenda Raap

Landdrostdreef 100
1301 AA ALMERE
036-5358080
raap@cleerdin-hamer.nl

Advocaat
Manon Renken

Hoge Rijndijk 16
2382 AS ZOETERWOUDE
06-42624020
renken@defamiliekamer.nl

Advocaat
Annette van Riemsdijk

Julianalaan 220
3720 AA BILTHOVEN
030-6375655
info@riemsdijkvan.nl

Advocaat
Judica van Riessen

Nieuweweg 223
4811 LW BREDA
076-5310690
info@familierechtbreda.nl

Advocaat
Heleen Ritsma-Hartman

Oranjesingel 23
6501 BH NIJMEGEN
024-3651660
h.ritsma@ab-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Margreet Ruijgrok

De Lairessestraat 129
1075 HJ AMSTERDAM
020-6706560
margreetruijgrok@vanhilten.nu

Advocaat
Edith van Ruitenbeek

Nassaulaan 15
2514 JT DEN HAAG
070-3617002
edithvanruitenbeek@vanhilten.nu

Advocaat
Ingeborg Sandig

De Haasekker 5
5258 KS BERLICUM
073-5034633
ingeborg@sandigmediation.nl

Coach
Monique Schellekens

Overtoom 538hs
1054 LL AMSTERDAM
020-6187643
schellekens@bssfamilierecht.nl

Advocaat
Anke Schellekens

Leidse Schouw 2
2408 AE ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN
0172-442417
schellekens@willedonker.nl

Advocaat
Mirjam Schellens

De Nes 1
4002 HB TIEL
0344-848040
info@mirjamschellens.nl

Advocaat
Helmy Schellens-Stoks

Prins Bernhardstraat 1
6501 BB NIJMEGEN
024-3828384
h.schellens@hekkelman.nl

Advocaat
Mirjam Schoots

Bottelarijstraat 199
1019 VC AMSTERDAM
020-3032058
mirjam@schootsgunter.nl

Advocaat
Eveline van der Schraaf

Emmastraat 19
1211  NE HILVERSUM
035-6210330
vanderschraaf@familierecht.com

Advocaat
Marjolijn Schram

Evertsenstraatr 3
5224 HN DEN BOSCH
073-6270761
m.schram@vanderkruijsadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Kirsty Selcraig

Burgemeester van Roijensingel 2
8001 BA ZWOLLE
038-4280077
khpselcraig@benthemgratama.nl

Advocaat
Yolanda Silfhout

Johan de Wittstraat 31
3311 KG DORDRECHT
078-6134533
yolanda@silfhoutadvocatuur.nl

Advocaat
Carla Smeets

Jacob Obrechtstraat 70
1070 LP AMSTERDAM
020-5747722
carla.smeets@smeetsgijbels.com

Advocaat
Vera Smeets

Europalaan 16
2408 BG ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN
0172-899025
smeets@hashtag-recht.nl

Advocaat
Anja Snoeks

Oranjestraat 13
5680 AD BEST
0499-379111
Snoeks@Kehrens-Snoeks.nl

Advocaat
Barbara Speel-van Dijk

Burgemeester Falkenaweg 58-20
8442 LE HEERENVEEN
0513-201162
speel@speelfernhoutadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Petra Splinter

Eemlandweg 4
1271 KS HUIZEN
035-5258158
ps@petrasplinter.nl

Advocaat
Agnes Spoormans

Overtoom 538hs
1054 LL AMSTERDAM
020-6187643
spoormans@bssfamilierecht.nl

Advocaat
Katrien van Stratum

Spinhuiswal 2
5211 JG DEN BOSCH
073-69277777
k.vanstratum@banning.nl

Advocaat
Annet Streefkerk

Randstad 21-24
1300 BH ALMERE
036-2024060
streefkerk@as-advocatuur.nl

Advocaat
Willemijn van Strien

Boulevard 1
3707 BK  ZEIST
06-29325786
info@wvanstrien-coaching.nl

Coach
Peter Hans Teutenberg

Eisenhowerlaan 51A
2517 KK DEN HAAG
070-3230187
pht@teutenberg.nl

Financieel expert
Irma Thoenes-van der Veen

Ter Pelkwijkstraat 11
8011 CK ZWOLLE
038-4210574
em.thoenes@thoenesfamilierecht.nl

Advocaat
Anouk Thomas

Baronielaan 299
4835 JM BREDA
085-3001070
thomas@kentiethomas.nl

Advocaat
Ron Tijssen RB

Bijsterhuizen 3165
6604 LV WIJCHEN
088-1211365
r.tijssen@bolfiscalisten.nl

Financieel expert
Lonneke Timmermans

Obrechtstraat 70
1070 LP AMSTERDAM
020-5747722
lonneke.timmermans@smeetsgijbels.com

Advocaat
Geertje Tuinema

Zijlweg 16
2051 BB OVERVEEN
023-5268088
geertje@tuinema.nl

Financieel expert
Mirjam Tuls

Zilverstraat 3
2872 ZV SCHOONHOVEN
0182-768081
m.tuls@tulsadvocatuur.nl

 

Advocaat
Coen van den End

De Lairessestraat 129
1075 HJ AMSTERDAM
020-6706560
coenvandenend@silkadvocaten.nl

 

Aspirant-lid
Frank van den Barselaar

Effenseweg 45
4838 BA  BREDA
076-5138150
frank@barselaar.com

 

 

Financieel expert
Cynthia van Veldhoven

Jacob vab Lenneplaan 2
3702 GR ZEIST
06-83233029
mail@cynthiavanveldhoven.nl

Financieel expert
Julia Veldkamp

Piraeusplein 37
1019 NM AMSTERDAM
020-2050963
Julia@duurzaamscheiden.nl

Advocaat
Sietske Verbraak

Almystraat 14
5061 PA OISTERWIJK
06-21621247
verbraak@verbraakadvocatenkantoor.nl

Advocaat
Sandra Verburgt

Sportlaan 40
2502 EN DEN HAAG
070-3115411
verburgt@delissenmartens.nl

Advocaat
Annelies Verhoeff

Nassauplein 27A
2585 EC DEN HAAG
070-3563333
verhoeff@verhoeffadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Wouter Verstijnen

Museumplein 5 E&F
1070 AJ AMSTERDAM
020-3050846
wouter.verstijnen@arcagna.com

Financieel expert
Marcella Verwoerd

Scheveningseweg 52
2517 KW DEN HAAG
070-3615048
m.verwoerd@gmw.nl

Aspirant-lid
Martine de Voort

Wilhelminastraat 7
4818 SB BREDA
076-5231922
devoort@chinafatdevoort.nl

Advocaat
Priska Voskuil-van Dijk

Oranje Nassaulaan 3
1070 AB AMSTERDAM
020-5733730
pvoskuil@deboorderadvocaten.com

Advocaat
Helene de Vries-Veringa

Grachtweg 28
2161 HN LISSE
085-8902182
devries@advo-care.nl

Advocaat
Anouk van Eijkeren

Zuiderparkweg 280
5216 HE DEN BOSCH
073 7600101
AvanEijkeren@tenadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Jean-Marie Vullings

Meerkollaan 9
5600 AW EINDHOVEN
040-2649849
jm.vullings@dsv-advocaten.nl

Advocaat
Mynke Warnink

Jan Heinsstraat 32
5211 TE DEN BOSCH
073-2001250
warnink@erfrecht-familierecht.nl

Advocaat
Martin Weenink

De Ruyterkade 143
1011 AC AMSTERDAM
020-2610002
mweenink@linkadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Antoine de Werd

Scheveningseweg 52
2508 CG DEN HAAG
070-3615048
adewerd@gmw.nl

Advocaat
Lillian van Wesemael-Smit

Badhuisweg 40
2587 CJ DEN HAAG
06-44602452
info@seagale.nl

 

 

Coach
Agnes van Wieren

Spinhuiswal 2
5200 BT DEN BOSCH
073-6927771
a.vanwieren@banning.nl

Advocaat
Gudrun Winters

Spoorpad 1
7215 AK JOPPE (Gemeente LOCHEM)
0575-541857
gudrun@winters-mediation.nl

Advocaat
Fabrizia de Wit-Facchetti

Boompjes 545
3011 XZ ROTTERDAM
010-4332777
dewit@bolderadvocaten.nl

Advocaat
Rosemary Wonink

Emmastraat 18
7241 EJ LOCHEM
0573-250170
r.wonink@allfamily.nl

Coach
Sabine Ziekman-Meijerink

Maliesingel 13
3581 BC UTRECHT
030-2300073
sabine.ziekman@rietmrs.nl

Advocaat
Wendie Zwart-Peters

Zutphensweg 6
7401 JK DEVENTER
0570-745628
wendie@zwart-peters.nl

Advocaat
Annette Zweerman-Oude Breuil

Oldenzaalsestraat 139
7550 AV HENGELO
074-2591366
zweerman@zweermanelfrinkadvocaten.nl

Advocaat